#Goals

Nearing the end of 2015 (shockingly), I wanted to re-do my “bucket list”. However instead of things to do before I die, I thought that a list of things (big or small) to do before 2017 would fare better. And maybe even make this a yearly thing, who knows?

So without further ado, here is my list of things to do in year 2016:

  • Learn to trust, love, and have faith in God more.
  • Stop worrying so much
  • Graduate! 😀
  • Learn how to drive/get drivers license
  • Find a job
  • Go on a road trip
  • Paint on a large gallery wrapped canvas
  • Read classic books and actually finish them
  • Bonfire at the beach
  • Drive down coast highway at night
  • Go to Disneyland again
  • Watch old movies I’ve always wanted to see
  • Have the courage to do karaoke in front of people (lol)
  • Go to a concert of someone I really, really love
  • Learn to ride an airplane/travel alone
  • Visit as many museums as I can
  • Ride a ferris wheel/go to a fair
  • Go to College

I don’t know if I’d be able to accomplish all of these but a girl can have goals right? :]

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

