Confessions of a Highschooler

So as most of you know, my sister is going away to college this year. It had me thinking about my future and where I want to go. I mean I’ve thought about it since 8th grade but the closer I get to graduating, it’s become a little more serious. I do and have always wanted to go straight to a 4-year college of some sort and move on with my master’s. There are so many career choices that I would LOVE to do but do I go to college with a major that can help me more financially in the future, or with a major I truly enjoy no matter what the outcome is? I know, I know, I still have 2 years left (thank goodness) but I guess with my sister’s leaving, I feel a bit more pressured. Maybe the questions of what I want to do, need to back off a bit. *sigh*

ON A LIGHTER NOTE, lol, I’m kind of an organization freak. Like I organize but I don’t clean. (If that makes any sense) And sure I’m sad that my sis is leaving, but I get the whole room to myself and organize it to my heart’s desire. Plus, can you say entire closet? Sorry beeg. 😛

Leave a Reply

