Happy Cheesy Pick-Up-Lines Day!

Valentine’s Day is coming up soon so I thought I’d share my extensive knowledge of cheesy pick-up-lines. Hopefully you never use these. Enjoy. ❤

  • Are you a fruit, because Honeydew you know how fine you look right now?
  • Can I have directions? [To where?] To your heart.
  • I’m not drunk, I’m just intoxicated by YOU
  • Your body is 65% water and I’m thirsty.
  • Forget about Spiderman, Superman, and Batman. I’ll be your man.
  • Is there an airport nearby or is that just my heart taking off?
  • Baby, if you were words on a page, you’d be what they call FINE PRINT!
  • I’m not actually this tall. I’m sitting on my wallet.
  • Did you have lucky charms for breakfast? Because you look magically delicious!
  • Hey… somebody farted. Let’s get out of here.
  • If you were a transformer, you’d be a HOT-obot, and your name would be Optimus Fine.
  • Are you a magician??? Because Abraca-DAYUM!
  • Is your dad a terrorist? Because you are the bomb.
  • On a scale of 1 to 10, you’re a 9. I’m the 1 you need.
  • Look at all these keys. I just wish I had the one to your heart. 

There you go my friends, have fun on this lovely Valentine’s Day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

