Squirming in my seat//Tryin to get dat money

Do you guys remember your first job? How nervous you were? Well, that’s how I feel right now. I mean being a part-time secretary with your cousin-in-law’s dad is not so bad, but I just can’t help it! This is my first OFFICIAL job and I don’t want to screw this up. I just got back from training and I had to go to the bathroom for quick pep talk because I was feeling super nervous.

“Eunice, stop it. You can do this! You talk on the phone all the time. Stop acting like a wuss.”

OUGH! This is nerve-wrecking. I start tomorrow and I feel like I’m gonna die. No, this is good…I can save up some money, learn a few things, and hopefully the annoying people won’t get to me.

Leave a Reply

