Sweater Weather.

I was somehow swayed by ALL the beauty youtubers doing this tag and decided to do a blog post about it! So here you go ladies and gents the sweater weather tag:

1. Favorite candle scent?
Don’t really like winter/fall candles because they bring out the candles that are “spicy” like cinnamon. ugh. One of the scents I just can’t!
 
2. Coffee, Tea, or Hot Chocolate?
Never liked tea, and hot choco is a drink I can get tired of real easily. :/ So, coffee it is! 🙂 (with 2 teaspoons of creamer and 3 sugars)

 
3. Do you switch up your makeup routine for the season?
Not really. I’m not the type of person to change by the season. HOWEVER I do layer up on that moisturizer and lip balm.
 
4. Which makeup trend do you prefer – dark lips or winged eyeliner?
Tough one but imma have to go with my signature look and that is winged eyeliner. 🙂

 
5. Hats or scarves?
Scarves?

 
6. Favorite sweater?
Any sweater that keeps me warm at night is my favorite.
 
7. Must have Fall nail polish?
No specifics but a nice true red or maroon would do wonderfully!
 
8. Football games or jumping in a pile of leaves?
Never jumped in a pile of leaves…does crunching fallen leaves with my foot count?
 
9. Skinny jeans or leggings?
Skinny jeans all the way babay!
 
10. Boots or Uggs?
I have this weird hatred towards uggs. So obvi, boots.
 

11. What is your #1 favorite thing about Fall?
THANKSGIVING!

 12. Do you have a song that gets you in the Fall mood or just a song you’re loving at the moment?
Lol I’m not average if you hadn’t noticed already. Maybe, Swimming Pools by Kendrick Lamar. YAAAASSS.
 
13. What is the Fall weather like where you currently live?
Not too shabby. Perfect weather I think. About 50 to 60 degrees in the daytime and 40 to 50 at night.
 
That’s it! Hope I didn’t bore you too much. 😉 It was quite fun to do.
Leave a Reply

