Things to do before I die?

Some people call it a “bucket list”, I call it things to maybe accomplish before I pass away.

I took some time to write what I wanted to maybe/maybe not accomplish in my life. Those things include:

• Learn a language or 2
• Ride a hot air balloon
• Be an extra in a movie
• Kiss under a mistletoe
• Meet Johnny Depp

There’s obviously more but I don’t want to bore you. 😉 That’s just a taste of my more than 100 things bucket list.

It would be amazing if I actually fulfilled all of the things on my list but I don’t want to spend my life trying to do everything and if I don’t I die depressed. I don’t want to go through that you know? However, Props to the people who have!

Leave a Reply

