Frustrated Painter

I hate being a painter sometimes. You get artists block, mix wrong colors, and in the end your painting looks like crap. Argh! I do however enjoy being an artist. Painting makes me happy. I like the feeling where you suddenly get a wonderful idea in your head. The satisfying feeling when you finish a painting. I love the look on people’s faces when you give them a masterpiece. 🙂 We all have ups and downs but that’s the joy of it all. To grow, learn from mistakes, and try try again! *picks up paintbrush*
“Lets do it again!”

Leave a Reply

